Browsing Tag

tarot cards

5 Tarot Secrets To Read Like a Badass

Tarot reading can be a terribly misunderstood practice. Some people think you have to spend years practicing and studying the cards before you ever pick up a deck and actually do a reading. Other people think the cards themselves…

Soul Compass for June 12 – 18

This week I’m diving into our week ahead with one of my all time favorite tarot decks, The Gaian Tarot. And we’re going to go old school with our reading for the week and we’ll be using the Mind,…

Deck Review – Connected and Free Second Edition

One of my favorite oracle deck of the last few years is, hands down, Connected and Free – The Alchemist’s Oracle from Lauren at InnerHue.com. The first edition of the deck was released in late 2014 and I gave it a review…

Tonight on After Hours Radio

In case you haven’t been keeping track, it’s Friday and Friday night’s are when you can hear my on After Hours Radio from 6pm PST/9pm EST until 9pm PST/12am EST.  I’ve been doing these shows with AHR for about…

My Tarot Blog

Just when you thought I couldn’t have any more blogs, I’ve started a tarot blog. Originally I was doing this on my other website but with the way that I set it up it doesn’t work out quite the…

Intuitive Badass is back! Spend 6 weeks learning intuitive tarot with me and become a badass reader! 🔮 Find Out More 🔮